Djs

Omelette


Omelette  - Weekdays 5:30 to 10am
omelette@wklt.com
 

Rick Coates


Rick Coates - Weekdays 5:30 to 10am
rcoates@wklt.com

Terri Ray


Weekdays 10:00 - 2:00 PM and Lunch at the Leetsville Cafe Weekdays at 12 Noon
terri@wklt.com
Facebook:
 
 

Racin Jacin


Listen to Racin' Jacin' each weekday during
The Afternoon Train Wreck from 2p-7p!
Call in with your requests.
racinjacin@wklt.com

Tom Devitt


Listen to Tom Devitt each weekday during
The Afternoon Train Wreck from 2p-7p!
Call in with your requests.
tdevitt@wklt.com

 

California Girl


Catch California Girl weekdays 7pm-midnight!
caligirl@wklt.com

Gina


Listen to Gina Monday through Friday from Midnight-5am!
gina@wklt.com

Derek


Listen to Derek on Saturday and Sunday from 10am-3pm!
derek@wklt.com
HPIM0608.JPG

David Fortney


Listen to David Fortney on Saturday 3pm-9pm & Sunday 3pm-7pm!
david@wklt.com